There are 7 districts under Ujjain division. Please click on the respective district to get the Festivals information of each district.

1.Ujjain  2.Dewas  3.Agar Malwa  4.Mandsaur  5.Neemuch   6.Ratlam  7.Shajapur

panchkroshi yatra ujjain
Panch Kroshi Yatra
Celebrated on/during: May

Every year panchkroshi yatra takes place in ujjain which has great religious significance. Thousands of people come in city of…

श्री महाकालेश्वर सवारी
Shree Mahakaleshwar Savari
Celebrated on/during: July

In the month of Shravan-Bhado, Mahakaleshwar Baba rides out. It starts riding every Monday with the start of the month…