Culinary Delights

There are 7 districts under Ujjain division. Please click on the respective district to get the Culinary Delights information of each district.

1.Ujjain  2Dewas   3.Agar Malwa   4.Mandsaur   5.Neemuch  6.Ratlam  7.Shajapur


Gulab Jamun
Type:   Desserts

Gulab Jamun literally translated to rose berries, while rose means gulab and jamun are deep purple colour berries. It is…

Ratlami sev
Type:   Snacks

  Ratlami sev, one of India’s most popular savoury snack, is a popular fried and crisp snack made with gram…

Dal Bafla
Type:   Main Course

  Dal Bafla is a famous food. Bafla is a popular dish . For bafla , the dough balls are…